Link to Facebook Link to Instagram Link to YouTube Link to Snapchat Link to Twitter Link to Messenger

Welcome to UEA:TV

We are UEA:TV, the award winning student television society at The University of East Anglia. We operate in Factual, Entertainment and Sport programming, working closely with Concrete and Livewire1350 to complete the UEA Media Collective.

Have a look around on our new website and social media to see what we get up to, or pop upstairs to the Media Centre on the top floor of Union House and meet the team!

Still interested in joining us? Head over to the UEA SU website to join now!

Get Involved

Already a member? Head on over to our exclusive members group on Facebook and get involved! To keep things fair with other members, we only accept accounts onto this group who have paid for membership via the link above.

If you have a different name on facebook to that of the one that UEA has on record for you, drop a message to our facebook page and let us know so we can match you up and give you access to our page!

NaSTA Awards

The National Student Television Association (NaSTA) are a representative body designed and governed by student television for student television. NaSTA hold a yearly award ceremony to show off the work of all the student TV stations around the UK. In 2016, UEA:TV came home with two awards followed by another three awards in 2017!

Winner of Sports Coverage
Winner of News and Current Affairs
Winner of the Open Category
Winner of Tim Marshall Award for Special Recognition
Highly Commended for Best Freshers Coverage
Winner of Best Video to Music

UEA Media Collective

UEA:TV is part of the UEA Media Collective - the student run media hub of UEA.
The Media Collective is made up of UEA:TV alongside Livewire1350 and Concrete - UEA Students' radio station and newspaper.

Get in Touch

Want to work with us?

General Enquiries:

Want a video made?

Before getting in touch, we ask that you fill in a Project Outline Form with as much detail as you can. If you do not understand any part of the form, just fill in the rest and ask for clarification when you email it to us.

Meet The 2018/19 Committee

William Shears

Station Manager

"Insert quote here..."

George Chrysostomou

Executive Producer

"Insert quote here..."

Charlotte Manning

Treasurer & Head of Events

"Insert quote here..."

Chloe Howcroft

Secretary & Equality & Diversity Officer

"Insert quote here..."

William Pagnillo

Social Sec & Health & Safety Officer

"Insert quote here..."

Elizabeth Marner

Event Film Production

"Insert quote here..."

Julija Gaceciladze

Head of Short Form - Factual Lead

"Insert quote here..."

Jess Wade

Head of Short Form - Entertainment Lead

"Insert quote here..."

Milo Caskey

Head of Short Form - Entertainment Lead

"Insert quote here..."

Jess Houston

Head of Long Form - Factual Lead

"Insert quote here..."

Alex Viney

Head of Long Form - Entertainment Lead

"Insert quote here..."

Sam Morey

Head of Training

"Insert quote here..."

Rebecca Foreman

Head of Marketing

"Insert quote here..."

George Sewell

Head of Talent

"Insert quote here..."

Calsey Deverell

Head of Graphics

"Insert quote here..."

Milo Caskey

Union Representative

"Insert quote here..."

More Videos